Sarah's Circle Dinner Prep / Kitchen

The kitchen is reserved the second Thursday of the month for dinner preparation for Sarah's Circle meals. Contact Margaret Sullivan / Outreach 

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 14:00 to 17:00
Event Type: