JOY Luncheon / Montgomery Hall

JOY Luncheon in Montgomery Hall Lunch @ 12:30 p.m. Hall reserved from 8 - 5 Contact Manny Amaro   

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 08:00 to 17:00
Event Type: